Zack Greinke Allows Two Hits In 7 1/3 Innings

LAD@CIN: Greinke allows two runs over six innings – YouTube – 6/12/14: Zack Greinke holds the Reds to two runs over six innings while scattering four hits and striking out three Check out http://m.mlb.com/video for our.

Local10.com weekend guide: March 29-31

Zack Greinke – Fantasy Baseball Player News, Stats, Matchups – 6/13: Zack Greinke Allows Two Hits In 7 1/3 Innings. The Rockies have opened the seventh with three consecutive hits off Zack Greinke, the last of which was a two-run d.

Zack Greinke allows 2 hits as D-backs beat Nats | MLB.com – WASHINGTON — Zack Greinke has accomplished a lot in his career, but the one thing he hasn’t notched in 429 big league starts is a no-hitter. For six innings of the D-backs’ 5-0 win over the Nationals on Thursday night at Nationals Park, it seemed like it just might be Greinke’s night.

MLB Player Stats – Zack Greinke – Arizona | NBCSports – Aug. 8 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 et4:52 gmt12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT- Zack Greinke fell to 12-7, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 7.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday.

Greinke leads Diamondbacks past Pirates for 4-game sweep – PITTSBURGH (AP) – Zack Greinke did a little bit of everything on Thursday, holding the Pirates to two hits over seven innings and adding a big hit of his own to lead the Arizona Diamondbacks to a 5-0 victory and a four-game sweep of Pittsburgh. Greinke and two Arizona relievers combined to allow.

LEADING OFF: Price ill, Jays slump, HR-prone Hess at Coors – News Vire

Greinke no-hits Nats through 6 as D-backs win – Zack Greinke took. was that Eaton was not hit. But a Nationals replay challenge overruled the call on the field, ending the early perfect game. Greinke allowed those two hits, struck out three and.

LA Dodgers’ Zack Greinke’s Game 5 test will feature a contrast of styles – The Dodgers got 10 hits in 13 1/3 innings. two games of the series, scoring only one run with Syndergrom on the mound. “They both have amazing fastballs, and I just think deGrom might have a little.

SNY | MLB Player Stats – Zack Greinke – Arizona – May 27 4:40 PM PT 5:40 PM MT 6:40 PM CT 7:40 PM ET 19:40 ET 23:40 gmt 7:40 4:40 PM MST 6:40 PM EST 5:40 PM CST 7:10 PM VEN 3:40 UAE (+1) 6:40 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on monday. greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA.

Greinke leads Diamondbacks past Pirates for 4-game sweep – PITTSBURGH (AP) — Zack Greinke did a little bit of everything on Thursday, holding the Pirates to two hits over seven innings and adding a big hit of. base hits off pirates starter jameson taillon.